DSC_0013

Obmann

Josef Bayr
Tel. +43 699 19286757
obmann@sv-tosters.at

DSC_0181

Sportwart

Martin Lercher
Tel. +43 664 6268811
sportwart@sv-tosters.at

DSC_0022

Kassier

Philipp Zanona

kassier@sv-tosters.at

avatar-1577909_960_720

Schriftführer

Ulrich Wieder

schriftfuehrer@sv-tosters.at

DSC_0031

Presse/HP

Kathrin Lercher
Tel. +43 664 4652994
presse@sv-tosters.at

DSC_0007

Veranstaltungen

Bernhard Kiener
Tel. +43 664 6255 186
bernhard.kiener@vorarlberg.at

DSC_0004

Hüttendienst/ Vermietung

Wilma Lins
Tel. +43 676 973 44 39
huette@sv-tosters.at

DSC_0009

Hüttenwart

Andreas Lins
Tel. +43 676 973 4369
andreas.lins@gmx.at