Mitgliederverwaltung

Karin Leithner-Magalotti
Tel. +43 699 1130 4531
mitglieder@sv-tosters.at

Hüttendienst/ Vermietung

Sonja Längle-Herzog
Tel. +43 69981231517
sonja@physio-herzog.at

Zeugwart / Trainer Schüler

Martin Lercher
martin.lercher@iplace.at

Zeitnehmung

Josef Bayr
Tel. +43 699 19286757
sportwart@sv-tosters.at

Trainer Schüler

Robert Forstner
Tel. +43 664  52 48 835
bob.forstner@aon.at

Trainer Schüler

Stefan Walser
stefan.walser@iplace.at

Trainer Kinder

Alexander Morscher
alexander.morscher@kswtech.com


Trainer Kinder

Anna-Maria Walser
Tel. +43 676 846666811
anna-maria@iplace.at

Trainer Kinder

Wolfgang Koch
Tel. +43 660 3862 713
 


Trainer Bambini

Peter Längle
Tel. +43  0680 2191834
p.laengle@gmx.at


Turnen Schüler

Lisi Bitsche
Tel. +43 664 23 85 436
lisi.bitsche@vol.at


Turnen Kinder

Andrea Walser
Tel. +43 676 84 666 6904
andrea.walser@iplace.at